Activity

Company/Individual

Contact Person

Contact Details

Academic Tutor One-on-One Teaching Aprile Everitt 422 7777 | 021 627804
After School Care Matakids Julie Atkinson 422 7107 | 022 3505687 | www.matakids.co.nz
Art Classes Tracey Paddison 422 5298 | paddisonfamily@xtra.co.nz
Athletics Warkworth Athletics Club Mark & Nikki 425 9183 | 021 1827840
Brownies/Pippins Faye Bradnam 422 6038 | 021 02790161
Cricket Kaipara Flats Cricket Club Ros Guy (Sec) 422 5805 | kaiparaflatscricket@yahoo.co.nz
Dance Lessons Dancemakers Debbie Roberts 0212358887 | dancemakersdance@gmail.com
Dance Lessons The Power of Dance Emma Waters 0275424321 | emmajaynewaters05@gmail.com
Drama & Speech lessons Drama (Monday) Lucy Duffield 021 673476
Drumming (djembe & hand drums) Jacqui Barrett 021 977181 | Rhythmdotcom.com
Extension classes (topic based) for abled students Active Learning Lynn Williams 021 616966
Girl Guides Faye Bradnam 422 6038 | 02102790161
Golf, (Explorer) (Beginners, Adults & Children) Macpro Ltd Neil Ludlam 422 9116 | 027 223 5146 | coachtrakie@mac.com
Guitar Heather Rees Heather Rees 425 8707 | 0211268868 | hmrees@xtra.co.nz
Guitar Classic Guitar John Hayday 422 7537 | suehayday@hotmail.com
Guitar Musiqhub Stephen Fulford 021 164 3609
Music Minds Musiqhub Danny Crocome 021 902 526 | danny@musicminds.co.nz
Gymnastics Mahurangi Gymnastics Liz Davie-Martin 425 5705 | www.mahugym.co.nz
Hockey Matakana Hockey Sandra Bolland 422 7519 | sandratom@xtra.co.nz
Martial Art - Aikido Aikido Mahurangi at Matakana School) Andy Metzler | 021 672787 Chris Hodder | 027 6257257 | chris.hodder@xtra.co.nz
Martial Art - Karate At Matakana School Yoko 021 02207207
Martial Art - Karate Warkworth Kids Karate 0220 988310
Martial Art - Kung Fu Kung Fu Andy 425 4683
Martial Arts - American Kempo Shane | 021 959073 | jfk50matakana@yahoo.com Leanne | 021 867787
Martial Arts - Taekwon-Do
Netball Matakana Netball
Piano & Singing Piano & Singing Susan Hayday 422 7537 | suehayday@hotmail.com
Rugby - Junior Rugby Mahurangi RFC Melissa Nicol 422 2361
Rugby - Rippa Mahurangi RFC
Sailing Sandspit Yacht Club sandspitlearntosail@gmail.com
Scouts (Cubs Y4-6) www.scouts.org.nz Jackie Niccolls 425 7942
Scouts (Keas Y1-3) www.scouts.org.nz
Scouts (Scouts Y7-10) www.scouts.org.nz Mark Lee 422 2086 (after 5pm)
Soccer Matakana Soccer Hamish Blampied 423 7415
Soccer Warkworth Soccer Mike Lewis warkworthafc@gmail.com
Squash WW Tennis & Squash Club Kaye Jackson 425 6965 | squash@wwts.org.nz
Stand Up Paddle Boarding Summer Sessions Natasha Craig 027 526 0524 | info@summersessions.co.nz
Surf & Snorkel Saltwater Eco Lydia Green 021 043 3184 | saltwatereco@gmail.com
Surf Club Omaha Surf Club Tracy Blair mail@omahasurf.co.nz
Surfing Summer Sessions Natasha Craig 027 526 0524 | info@summersessions.co.nz
Swimming Coaching Kowhai Swim Club kowhai.swim.club@hotmail.com
Swimming Lessons Aquakidz Cindy 425 9924 | 021 163 5050
Tennis Mahu East Tennis Club juniors@mahutennis.co.nz
Tennis WW Tennis & Squash Club Kaye Jackson 425 6965 | tennis@wwts.org.nz
Yoga for Children Ingrid Yoga Ingrid Le Prou 422 3290 | 021707486

Updated 23.01.2018