Community of Learning

Mahurangi Community of Learning - Kāhui Ako

The Mahurangi Kāhui Ako is a network of state and state integrated schools located in the Rodney district. Our Kāhui Ako consists of six contributing primary schools: Kaipara Flats School, Leigh School, Matakana School, Pakiri School, Snells Beach Primary School and Warkworth School. The other schools in our Community are Horizon School a composite Year 1-8 state integrated school and Mahurangi College. For most of our Year 6 students Mahurangi College is the pathway for their Year 7-13 education.



Mahurangi CoL Achievement Challenge.pdf545.89 KB
Letter from Minister Nikki Kaye.pdf259.8 KB
Endorsement Certificate.jpg265.92 KB